Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Claims and evidence

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way approach
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
2.5
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-box-springs-chain-lakes

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    The June 2012 mileage table reports 2.5 miles for Box Springs to Chain Lakes; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way approach
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
1.8
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-leavitt-lake-pct-junction

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    The June 2012 mileage table reports 1.8 miles for Leavitt Lake to Pacific Crest Trail junction; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way approach
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
18.3
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-shingle-springs-huckleberry-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    The June 2012 mileage table reports 18.3 miles for Shingle Springs to Huckleberry Lake; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way approach
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
4.3
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-shingle-springs-kibbie-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    The June 2012 mileage table reports 4.3 miles for Shingle Springs to Kibbie Lake; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
lake destination; exact point unspecified
Reported one way miles
3.9
Source edition
2012-06
Status
conflicting reports; not a resolved route total
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-bear-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    2012-06, ROG 16-27 Crabtree column, page 1: Bear Lake 3.9 miles from Crabtree. Endpoint precision is not specified; editions disagree.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
lake destination; exact point unspecified
Reported one way miles
2.6
Source edition
2012-06
Status
conflicting reports; not a resolved route total
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-camp-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    2012-06, ROG 16-27 Crabtree column, page 1: Camp Lake 2.6 miles from Crabtree. Endpoint precision is not specified; editions disagree.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published milepoint

Cumulative miles from crabtree
0.1
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-camp-lake, scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-bear-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012 page 1, Crabtree column: Lake Valley Trail 0.1 miles. This is a destination milepoint, not an atomic segment distance.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published milepoint

Cumulative miles from crabtree
1.4
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-camp-lake, scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-bear-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012 page 1, Crabtree column: Pine Valley Trail 1.4 miles. This is a destination milepoint, not an atomic segment distance.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
7.5
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-kennedy-meadows-kennedy-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    2012-06 mileage-table: Kennedy Meadows to Kennedy Lake is reported as 7.5 miles (one way). Precise endpoint and parking inclusion are not resolved.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Distance convention
one way
Endpoint precision
unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported miles
3
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-kennedy-meadows-relief-reservoir

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    2012-06 mileage-table: Kennedy Meadows to Relief Reservoir is reported as 3 miles (one way). Precise endpoint and parking inclusion are not resolved.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
destination unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported one way miles
4.8
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-bell-meadow-grouse-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Bell Meadow column reports Grouse Lake at 4.8 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
destination unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported one way miles
4.4
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-chewing-gum-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Crabtree column reports Chewing Gum Lake at 4.4 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
destination unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported one way miles
9.5
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-crabtree-gem-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Crabtree column reports Gem Lake at 9.5 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
destination unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported one way miles
4.1
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-gianelli-chewing-gum-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Gianelli column reports Chewing Gum Lake at 4.1 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published approach distance report

Endpoint precision
destination unspecified
Not atomic distance
Yes
Reported one way miles
2.3
Source edition
2012-06
Evidence and sources (1)

No claim effective interval recorded.

Spatial scope IDs: scope-route-emigrant-gianelli-powell-lake

  1. Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details

    ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Gianelli column reports Powell Lake at 2.3 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

    Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

    Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Recorded observations

Browse observations separately (15)

The June 2012 mileage table reports 2.5 miles for Box Springs to Chain Lakes; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

The June 2012 mileage table reports 1.8 miles for Leavitt Lake to Pacific Crest Trail junction; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

The June 2012 mileage table reports 18.3 miles for Shingle Springs to Huckleberry Lake; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

The June 2012 mileage table reports 4.3 miles for Shingle Springs to Kibbie Lake; precise endpoint/parking inclusion is not established.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

2012-06, ROG 16-27 Crabtree column, page 1: Bear Lake 3.9 miles from Crabtree. Endpoint precision is not specified; editions disagree.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

2012-06, ROG 16-27 Crabtree column, page 1: Camp Lake 2.6 miles from Crabtree. Endpoint precision is not specified; editions disagree.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012 page 1, Crabtree column: Lake Valley Trail 0.1 miles. This is a destination milepoint, not an atomic segment distance.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012 page 1, Crabtree column: Pine Valley Trail 1.4 miles. This is a destination milepoint, not an atomic segment distance.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

2012-06 mileage-table: Kennedy Meadows to Kennedy Lake is reported as 7.5 miles (one way). Precise endpoint and parking inclusion are not resolved.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

2012-06 mileage-table: Kennedy Meadows to Relief Reservoir is reported as 3 miles (one way). Precise endpoint and parking inclusion are not resolved.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Bell Meadow column reports Grouse Lake at 4.8 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Crabtree column reports Chewing Gum Lake at 4.4 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Crabtree column reports Gem Lake at 9.5 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Gianelli column reports Chewing Gum Lake at 4.1 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

ROG 16-27 June 2012, page 1: Gianelli column reports Powell Lake at 2.3 miles. Printed destination total; exact lake endpoint is unspecified.

Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.

Observation details · Source details · Original source: USDA Forest Service, Stanislaus National Forest

Published record history

History lists published operations; it does not reconstruct removed content or confirm that external media remains available.

JSON

Historical evidence is not a guarantee of current conditions.