Before you go
These open questions need confirmation; Wayproof does not fill them with guesses.
The sheet labels Del Valle developed sites collectively rather than naming the sites.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Maximum people
- 50
- Maximum vehicles
- 15
- Minimum people
- 17
Evidence and sources (1)
Claim effective interval: 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-group-camps
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The 2026 group camping sheet gives Del Valle developed group camping a minimum of 17 people, maximum of 50, and 15 vehicles, while warning that RVs and similar vehicles are not permitted.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2026-01-01T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
- Ardilla
- Capacity
- Kind
- primitive
- Parking passes
- 10
- Cedar camp
- Capacity
- Kind
- primitive
- Parking passes
- 10
- Water
- No
- Eagles view
- Capacity
- Kind
- primitive
- Parking passes
- 10
- Hetch hetchy
- Capacity
- Kind
- primitive
- Parking passes
- 20
- Punta vaca
- Capacity
- Kind
- developed
- Parking passes
- 15
- Venados
- Capacity
- Kind
- primitive
- Parking passes
- 10
- Water at site
- No
- Wild turkey
- Capacity
- Kind
- developed
- Parking passes
- 15
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-group-camps
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page identifies two developed and five primitive group camps, gives named-site capacities, facilities, parking allocations, fees, and seasonal notes, and prohibits RVs, trailers, motorhomes, buses, food trucks, and caterers at group camps.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The main park page says one to two horses; the more specific camping page says one horse maximum.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Caballo loco
- Horses
- Parking passes
- 10
- People
- Little chaparral
- Max horses per site
- 1
- Max people per site
- 4
- Sites
- 4
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-equestrian-camps
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page identifies two developed and five primitive group camps, gives named-site capacities, facilities, parking allocations, fees, and seasonal notes, and prohibits RVs, trailers, motorhomes, buses, food trucks, and caterers at group camps.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
- Horses
- People max
- 4
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-equestrian-camps
Evidence stance: conflicts · Evidence details
The main Del Valle page says one Little Chaparral paddock includes space for one to two horses and four people, while the dedicated camping page says one horse maximum per site.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source comparison
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The dated map reports 145 sites and five-day group lead time; newer official sources report 150 and three days.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
5Evidence and sources (1)
Claim effective interval: 2025-11-01 to 2025-11-30
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-group-camps
Evidence stance: conflicts · Evidence details
Evidence notes: Conflicts with current official pages, which report three business days.
The campground map marked Rev. 2025/11 reports 145 family sites, a five-business-day group booking minimum, and rules and site details that conflict in places with newer live pages.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2025-11-01T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
145Evidence and sources (1)
Claim effective interval: 2025-11-01 to 2025-11-30
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-family-campground
Evidence stance: conflicts · Evidence details
Evidence notes: Conflicts with current official pages and ReserveAmerica, which report 150.
The campground map marked Rev. 2025/11 reports 145 family sites, a five-business-day group booking minimum, and rules and site details that conflict in places with newer live pages.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2025-11-01T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
- Cabins
- 5
- Drive up tent
- 124
- Rv full hookup
- 21
- Total
- 150
Evidence and sources (3)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-family-campground
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page describes Del Valle Family Campground as 150 campsites: 21 RV sites with full hookups, 124 drive-up tent sites, and five cabins, served by centrally located toilets and showers.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The EBRPD page states that the family campground has 150 sites, including two accessible sites and 21 sites with water, sewage, and 120-volt 50/30-amp electrical hookups; toilets and showers are centrally located. It separately states that five cabin sites take up to eight people and sleep five.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The current camping page lists 150 family sites: 21 full-hookup RV sites, 124 drive-up tent sites, and five cabins; all family sites allow at most eight people and two vehicles.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
- Channel
- phone
- Minimum advance business days
- 3
- Minimum group size
- 17
Evidence and sources (2)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Groups of 17 or more are directed to group campsites. Group campsites are available by phone reservation only and require at least three business days of advance notice; requirements may differ for reservations made less than seven days ahead.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Camping requires a reservation. Family sites require at least two business days; group sites at least three. ADA and group reservations are phone-only. Family sites may also be booked online.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The page gives dates and hours but no effective year.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Days
- weekends and holidays
- Hours
- Season
- May 16 through September 27
- Year stated
- No
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The Del Valle swimming page lists lifeguards 11 AM-6 PM on weekends and holidays from May 16 through September 27, two beaches, and year-round swimming without lifeguards north of the boat ramp.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Fishing conditions and stocking information are operationally volatile and should be checked near departure.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Channel catfish
- summer
- Rainbow trout
- fall through spring
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-lake-del-valle
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The District lists Del Valle among waters stocked with rainbow trout from fall through spring and channel catfish in summer, and manages other gamefish including bass, bluegill, sunfish, and crappie.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
- Use
- pretrip recheck
- Volatile
- Yes
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The live district alerts and closures page is a volatile source for conditions that may affect park access, facilities, water recreation, fire restrictions, and closures.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The extracted map text identifies a no-fishing shoreline but does not reliably preserve its geometric endpoints.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Horses prohibited
- developed areas
- grassy lawns
- picnic areas
- east beach
- west beach
- Land bank access
- No
- No fishing shoreline segment
- Yes
- Swimming
- designated beach areas only
Evidence and sources (1)
Claim effective interval: 2026-04-01 to No end bound
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The map requires swimming in designated swim-beach areas, marks a no-fishing shoreline segment, prohibits horses in developed, lawn, picnic, and East/West Beach areas, and marks EBRPD land bank as no access.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
Flood safety can cancel a reservation after booking.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- fire danger
- blue green algae
- flood closure
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page directs visitors to check current fire-danger restrictions and blue-green algae updates before travel, and warns that flooding can cause site or park closure and reservation cancellation with email or phone notice.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
The overview points to changing updates and does not state a current beach-specific status.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Beaches
- 2
- Lifeguards
- during posted periods
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-lake-del-valle
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page lists two swimming beaches, lifeguards during posted periods, boat rentals, and a public launch for boats of any size; it warns that boaters must comply with the Invasive Mussel Prevention Program and mandatory inspections.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- fire danger
- blue green algae
- flood closure
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page directs visitors to check current fire-danger restrictions and blue-green algae updates before travel, and warns that flooding can cause site or park closure and reservation cancellation with email or phone notice.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
The overview directs visitors to a changing fire-danger source.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Adult attendance required
- Yes
- Designated areas only
- Yes
- Extinguish before departure
- Yes
- Subject to current restrictions
- Yes
- Wood collection allowed
- No
Evidence and sources (2)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-family-campground
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Fire restrictions may apply. Fires are allowed only in designated areas, must use commercially purchased wood, processed logs, or cut lumber, must remain attended by an adult, and must be extinguished before departure. Collecting wood, smoking, and vaping are prohibited.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Evidence notes: Supports designated-area, attendance, extinguishing, and changing-restriction portions; it does not address wood collection.
Sections 404-404.3 limit open fires to designated facilities, prohibit unattended fires, allow escalation during fire season, and prohibit smoking and vaping throughout the District.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2023-09-01T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
- fire danger
- blue green algae
- flood closure
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page directs visitors to check current fire-danger restrictions and blue-green algae updates before travel, and warns that flooding can cause site or park closure and reservation cancellation with email or phone notice.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
ReserveAmerica and EBRPD publish different acreage; neither value is silently discarded.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
4395Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The EBRPD page places Del Valle ten miles south of Livermore, describes a five-mile lake in a 4,395-acre park, gives the address 7000 Del Valle Road, and calls the park the eastern gateway to the 28-mile Ohlone Wilderness Trail.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
4316Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page identifies Del Valle Regional Park as an East Bay Regional Park District park about ten miles south of Livermore, with a 4,316-acre park around a five-mile-long lake; it lists 7000 Del Valle Road, Livermore, California 94550 and coordinates 37.56917, -121.68722.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
The swimming page says $10, while the park page distinguishes $5 parking from a seasonal $10 flat entry fee.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Arroyo staging parking usd
- 0
- Bus parking usd
- 25
- Flat entry excludes
- fishing permit
- mussel inspection
- Flat entry includes
- vehicle parking
- trailer parking
- boat launch
- Flat entry season
- April through Labor Day
- Trailered vehicle parking usd
- 5
- Vehicle parking usd
- 5
- Weekend holiday flat entry usd
- 10
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page lists $5 vehicle parking, $5 trailered-vehicle parking, $25 bus parking, and no parking fee at Arroyo staging. On weekends and holidays from April through Labor Day it lists a $10 flat entry fee including vehicle and trailer parking and boat launch, excluding fishing permits and mussel inspection.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
10Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The Del Valle swimming page displays a $10 parking fee without seasonal or vehicle-type detail.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The May 20, 2026 EBRPD sheet closes Cedar until further notice and Punta Vaca through April 30; the live ReserveAmerica listing shows both reopening March 31. Neither source explains the disagreement.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Caballo loco
- Cedar camp
- until further notice
- Hetch hetchy
- Punta vaca
- Venados
- Wild turkey
- Cabins
- Family sites 111 150
- Family sites 65 110
- Subject to change without notice
- Yes
Evidence and sources (1)
Claim effective interval: 2026-05-20 to No end bound
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Updated 2026-05-20: cabins close Jan 1-31; Cedar is closed until further notice; Caballo Loco, Hetch Hetchy, Venados and Wild Turkey close Nov 1-Mar 31; family sites 65-110 close Nov 1-Mar 31; sites 111-150 and Punta Vaca close Nov 1-Apr 30. Dates may change without notice.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- 2026-05-20T00:00:00+00:00
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
- Caballo loco
- Cedar camp
- Hetch hetchy
- Punta vaca
- Venados
- Wild turkey
- Cabins
- Retrieved on
- 2026-09-20
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Evidence notes: Undated live-page schedule captured on retrieval date; no effective year was printed for the recurring windows.
At retrieval the live listing marked Cedar, Wild Turkey, Punta Vaca, Caballo Loco, Hetch Hetchy, and Venados closed November 1 through March 31 and cabins closed January 1 through January 31; this conflicts with the May 20, 2026 EBRPD closure sheet for Cedar and Punta Vaca.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof live Chrome source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
Season DatesSeasonal site closures
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
The live page supplies month/day schedules without an effective year.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- November december
- closed
- October
- Friday-Sunday limited hours
- September
- daily 06:00-19:00
- Year stated
- No
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page publishes September-December operating and rental hours for the marina store and September-December hours for the camp store, including weather-dependent first-come boat rentals and closures on some days; the displayed schedule does not state an effective year.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
- Boat rentals
- weather permitting first come
- Period
- September through December
- Year stated
- No
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-east-beach-marina
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page publishes September-December operating and rental hours for the marina store and September-December hours for the camp store, including weather-dependent first-come boat rentals and closures on some days; the displayed schedule does not state an effective year.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
The official overview/camping surfaces publish 150 as 124 tent, 21 RV, and five cabins; the complete live booking listing publishes 118 tent, 20 RV, and five cabins. Seven numbers from 1 through 150 have no listing.
Open question. Linked evidence does not resolve this gap.
- Cabins
- 5
- Drive up tent
- 124
- Rv full hookup
- 21
- Total
- 150
Evidence and sources (3)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-family-campground
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The page describes Del Valle Family Campground as 150 campsites: 21 RV sites with full hookups, 124 drive-up tent sites, and five cabins, served by centrally located toilets and showers.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The EBRPD page states that the family campground has 150 sites, including two accessible sites and 21 sites with water, sewage, and 120-volt 50/30-amp electrical hookups; toilets and showers are centrally located. It separately states that five cabin sites take up to eight people and sleep five.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- user-supplied page transcription
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
The current camping page lists 150 family sites: 21 full-hookup RV sites, 124 drive-up tent sites, and five cabins; all family sites allow at most eight people and two vehicles.
- Publisher
- East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: East Bay Regional Park District
- Cabins
- 5
- Equestrian group camps
- 1
- Equestrian sites
- 4
- Family category total
- 143
- Group camping
- 7
- Missing family site numbers 1 through 150
- Rv hookup
- 20
- Tent no hookup
- 118
- Total entries
- 155
Evidence and sources (1)
No claim effective interval recorded.
Spatial scope IDs: scope-del-valle-park
Evidence stance: supports · Evidence details
Evidence notes: Counts were verified against all 155 rendered rows.
The live eight-page listing contains 155 bookable entries: 118 tent/no-hookup, 20 RV hookup, five cabins, seven group camps, four individual equestrian sites, and one equestrian group camp. The family categories total 143, not the 150 stated on other EBRPD surfaces.
- Publisher
- ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
- Observer / attribution
- Wayproof live Chrome source review
- Observed at
- Unknown
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Retrieval time does not establish when an event occurred.
Observation details · Source details · Original source: ReserveAmerica / East Bay Regional Park District
Recorded artifact references
pages 1-8category countssite table
References are not a confirmation of current availability.
Canonical data is historical evidence, not a guarantee of current conditions. Recheck volatile facts before travel.